Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Dr. Carolyn Kochert

Regenerative Medicine Specialist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Lafayette, IN

10 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kochert always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kochert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr kochert is very knowledgeable listens carefully to her patients and explains treatments completely
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very thorough evaluation.
Shelly A.
Submitted 04/19/19
very nice staff
Becky A.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Kochert & her staff are always friendly and makes my appointment more comfortable. Dr. Kochert not only helps with my pain, she also knows when I need nerve testing on my legs as well as getting me back from a knee injury by recommending PT, also healthy needs such as supplements and getting me on track with B12 and Vitamin D needs. The injections she provides for my knee as well as the last time I injured it, are different than previous ones I have had with other injuries. I notice relief in a couple of days and able to get back on my feet and continue to do my daily duties. I was participating in work outs with Wendy, to improve my balance as well as mobility. I’m please having a Dr. I can discuss my pain & my heath as well as she listens and I don’t feel rushed during the appointment. Thank to all the staff as well as Dr. Kochert for the care, compassion & keeping me healthy to enjoy my life and at being pretty close to the age of 65.. I still can do some if not a little more everyday being active and plan on continuing to move, walk, and feel good at my age.
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Friendly staff and helpfull dr.
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Thanks to Dr. Kochert and the incredible staff I got the support to reach my goal to loose weight and regained my energy to keep up with my kids. So far I have lost about 40 lbs. and couldn't be more grateful.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/10/19
The nurses and staff as well as Dr.K, have always been very helpful with all my needs!
Lori R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Kochert always listens to me & assesses me. She has allowed me to live life again with minimal pain. The staff is great. I truly thank God, I have her as my Dr. or I'd not be able to get out of bed on many days.
Juanita W.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff is amazing. That it self is worth coming in. Rare now days.
Dj E.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr K is always thourough. More concerned with long term solutions to chronic issues. Her staff is always welcoming and personable. Ok
Words of Appreciation